WE’RE HERE FOR ONE REASON: TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

We’re an eclectic group of like-minded individuals who enjoy working together and making things that matter to our clients, their customers and each of us.

Tony Bradbourne

Tony Bradbourne

CEO / CCO, Founder - New Zealand


+64 29 200 6708 tony@specialgroup.co.nz

Heath Lowe

Heath Lowe

Executive Design Director, Founder - New Zealand


+64 21 657 865 heath@specialgroup.co.nz

Jules Pakenham

Jules Pakenham

Head of Operations


+64 21 037 5392 jules@specialgroup.co.nz

Lisa Fedyszyn

Lisa Fedyszyn

Executive Creative Director


lisa.fedyszyn@specialgroup.co.nz

Rory Gallery

Rory Gallery

Chief Strategy Officer


rory.gallery@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Redwood

Michael Redwood

Managing Partner, Founder


+64 21 889 908 michael@specialgroup.co.nz

John Marshall

John Marshall

General Manager


+64 27 750 4047 john.marshall@specialgroup.co.nz

Claire Bradbourne

Claire Bradbourne

Global Brand Director


claire.bradbourne@specialgroup.co.nz

Stu Mallarkey

Stu Mallarkey

Executive Creative Director


stu@specialgroup.co.nz

Jonathan McMahon

Jonathan McMahon

Executive Creative Director


Jonathan.McMahon@specialgroup.co.nz

Kelly Grindle

Kelly Grindle

Head of PR & Influence


+64 (0)27 295 6625 kelly.grindle@specialgroup.co.nz

Briar Rowsell

Briar Rowsell

Media Director


+64 22 340 9250 Briar.Rowsell@specialgroup.co.nz

Callum Walker

Callum Walker

Lead Business Partner


+64 21 198 9136 Callum.Walker@specialgroup.co.nz

Matt Simpkins

Matt Simpkins

Group Creative Director


matt.simpkins@specialgroup.co.nz

Sarah Shepherd

Sarah Shepherd

Creative Director


sarah.shepherd@specialgroup.co.nz

Arnya Karaitiana

Arnya Karaitiana

Creative Director


Arnya.Karaitiana@specialgroup.co.nz

Nick Salter

Nick Salter

Group Strategy Director


nick.salter@specialgroup.co.nz

Ed Gunn

Ed Gunn

Group Strategy Director


ed.gunn@specialgroup.co.nz

Richard Francis

Richard Francis

Design Director


richard.francis@specialgroup.co.nz

Sally Lankshear

Sally Lankshear

Head of Production


Sally.Lankshear@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Mortensen

Katie Mortensen

Head of Production


katie.mortensen@specialgroup.co.nz

Laura MacPherson

Laura MacPherson

Finance Director


laura.macpherson@specialgroup.co.nz

Janet Hale

Janet Hale

Creative Services Manager


+64 274 192 025 janet.hale@specialgroup.co.nz

Gavin Le Claire

Gavin Le Claire

Studio & Systems Manager


gavin@specialgroup.co.nz

Gazelle Fallahi

Gazelle Fallahi

Executive Assistant


gazelle.fallahi@specialgroup.co.nz

Alice Swann

Alice Swann

HR Manager


alice.swann@specialgroup.co.nz

Hugo Parcell

Hugo Parcell

Group Business Director


+64 204 130 4787 hugo.parcell@specialgroup.co.nz

Caroline Logan

Caroline Logan

Group Business Director


Priyanka Patel

Priyanka Patel

Group Business Director


+64 (0) 22 390 1295 priyanka.patel@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Richardson

Emma Richardson

Group Business Director


+64 (0) 221713006 emma.richardson@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Vivian

Emma Vivian

Group Business Director - Design


+64 (0)21 290 0640 emma.vivian@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Hamilton

Katie Hamilton

Group Business Director - Design


+64 (0)21 275 1785 katie.hamilton@specialgroup.co.nz

Casey King

Casey King

Senior Producer


casey.king@specialgroup.co.nz

Sam Hall

Sam Hall

Senior Business Director


+64 27 968 6990 sam.hall@specialgroup.co.nz

Amelia Daly

Amelia Daly

Senior Business Director


+64 27 666 8700 amelia.daly@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Lark

Katie Lark

Senior Business Director


Rebecca Simpson

Rebecca Simpson

Senior Business Director


(64) 021 081 66159 rebecca.simpson@specialgroup.co.nz

Letizia Bozzolini

Letizia Bozzolini

Associate Creative Director


letizia.bozzolini@specialgroup.co.nz

Justin Butler

Justin Butler

Associate Creative Director


justin.butler@specialgroup.co.nz

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Senior Copywriter


tom.johnson@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Lyons

Michael Lyons

Senior Business Manager


+64 (0)21 574 458 michael.lyons@specialgroup.co.nz

Gabrielle Lawlor

Gabrielle Lawlor

Senior Business Manager - Design


+64 (0)272928826 gabrielle.lawlor@specialgroup.co.nz

Isabeau Brimeau

Isabeau Brimeau

Senior Business Manager


+64 (0)27 252 0225 isabeau.brimeau@specialgroup.co.nz

Hannah Ross

Hannah Ross

Senior Business Manager


+64 21 795 501 hannah.ross@specialgroup.co.nz

Millie Costley-Deakin

Millie Costley-Deakin

Producer


millie.costley-deakin@specialgroup.co.nz

Madeline Lissington

Madeline Lissington

Designer


madeline.lissington@specialgroup.co.nz

Jack Gravatt

Jack Gravatt

Copywriter


jack.gravatt@specialgroup.co.nz

Till Dittmers

Till Dittmers

Art Director


Till.Dittmers@specialgroup.co.nz

Ruby Koia

Ruby Koia

Business Executive


ruby.koia@specialgroup.co.nz

Carolyn Ihaia

Carolyn Ihaia

Senior Artworker


carolyn.ihaia@specialgroup.co.nz

Stephanie Wallace

Stephanie Wallace

Assistant Accountant


accounts@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Stewart

Amy Stewart

Receptionist


reception@specialgroup.co.nz