WE’RE HERE FOR ONE REASON: TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

We’re an eclectic group of like-minded individuals who enjoy working together and making things that matter to our clients, their customers and each of us.

Tony Bradbourne

Tony Bradbourne

CEO / CCO, Founder - New Zealand


+64 29 200 6708 tony@specialgroup.co.nz

Heath Lowe

Heath Lowe

Executive Design Director, Founder - New Zealand


+64 21 657 865 heath@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Redwood

Michael Redwood

Managing Partner, Founder


+64 21 889 908 michael@specialgroup.co.nz

Storm Day

Storm Day

Head of Client Service


+64 (0)21 329 707 storm.day@specialgroup.co.nz

Rory Gallery

Rory Gallery

Head of Strategy


rory.gallery@specialgroup.co.nz

Jules Pakenham

Jules Pakenham

Creative Services Manager


+64 21 037 5392 jules@specialgroup.co.nz

Stu Mallarkey

Stu Mallarkey

Executive Creative Director


stu@specialgroup.co.nz

Lisa Fedyszyn

Lisa Fedyszyn

Executive Creative Director


lisa.fedyszyn@specialgroup.co.nz

Jonathan McMahon

Jonathan McMahon

Executive Creative Director


Jonathan.McMahon@specialgroup.co.nz

Matt Simpkins

Matt Simpkins

Group Creative Director


matt.simpkins@specialgroup.co.nz

Sarah Shepherd

Sarah Shepherd

Creative Director


sarah.shepherd@specialgroup.co.nz

Arnya Karaitiana

Arnya Karaitiana

Creative Director


Nick Salter

Nick Salter

Strategy Director


nick.salter@specialgroup.co.nz

Ed Gunn

Ed Gunn

Strategy Director


ed.gunn@specialgroup.co.nz

Richard Francis

Richard Francis

Design Director


richard.francis@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Tasker

Amy Tasker

Senior Designer


amy.tasker@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Mortensen

Katie Mortensen

Head of Production


Laura MacPherson

Laura MacPherson

Finance Director


laura.macpherson@specialgroup.co.nz

Gavin Le Claire

Gavin Le Claire

Studio & Systems Manager


gavin@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Vivian

Emma Vivian

Group Business Director


Sophie Kerkin

Sophie Kerkin

Group Business Director


Hugo Parcell

Hugo Parcell

Group Business Director


+64 204 130 4787 hugo.parcell@specialgroup.co.nz

Letizia Bozzolini

Letizia Bozzolini

Creative Director


letizia.bozzolini@specialgroup.co.nz

Justin Butler

Justin Butler

Creative Director


justin.butler@specialgroup.co.nz

Sally Lankshear

Sally Lankshear

Senior Producer


Sally.Lankshear@specialgroup.co.nz

Sam Hall

Sam Hall

Business Director


+64 27 968 6990 sam.hall@specialgroup.co.nz

Amelia Daly

Amelia Daly

Business Director


+64 27 666 8700 amelia.daly@specialgroup.co.nz

Janet Hale

Janet Hale

Senior Project Manager


+64 274 192 025 janet.hale@specialgroup.co.nz

Bonnie Shum

Bonnie Shum

Business Director


+64 21 644 693 bonnie.shum@specialgroup.co.nz

Nick O'Donnell

Nick O'Donnell

Business Director


+64 204 945 950 nick.odonnell@specialgroup.co.nz

Daisy Conroy-Botica

Daisy Conroy-Botica

Social & Brand Strategist


daisy.conroy-botica@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Cutfield

Emma Cutfield

Producer


emma.cutfield@specialgroup.co.nz

Isabeau Brimeau

Isabeau Brimeau

Business Manager


+64 (0)27 252 0225 isabeau.brimeau@specialgroup.co.nz

Callum Orr

Callum Orr

Strategist


callum.orr@specialgroup.co.nz

Jack Gravatt

Jack Gravatt

Junior Copywriter


jack.gravatt@specialgroup.co.nz

Till Dittmers

Till Dittmers

Junior Art Director


Till.Dittmers@specialgroup.co.nz

Hannah Ross

Hannah Ross

Business Manager


+64 21 795 501 hannah.ross@specialgroup.co.nz

Madeleine Smart

Madeleine Smart

Business Executive


Madeleine.Smart@specialgroup.co.nz

Ruby Koia

Ruby Koia

Business Executive


ruby.koia@specialgroup.co.nz

Carolyn Ihaia

Carolyn Ihaia

Senior Artworker


carolyn.ihaia@specialgroup.co.nz

Stephanie Wallace

Stephanie Wallace

Assistant Accountant


accounts@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Stewart

Amy Stewart

Receptionist


reception@specialgroup.co.nz