WE’RE HERE FOR ONE REASON: TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

We’re an eclectic group of like-minded individuals who enjoy working together and making things that matter to our clients, their customers and each of us.

Tony Bradbourne

Tony Bradbourne

CEO / CCO, Founder - New Zealand


+64 29 200 6708 tony@specialgroup.co.nz

Heath Lowe

Heath Lowe

Executive Design Director, Founder - New Zealand


+64 21 657 865 heath@specialgroup.co.nz

Jules Pakenham

Jules Pakenham

Head of Operations


+64 21 037 5392 jules@specialgroup.co.nz

Lisa Fedyszyn

Lisa Fedyszyn

Executive Creative Director


lisa.fedyszyn@specialgroup.co.nz

Rory Gallery

Rory Gallery

Chief Strategy Officer


rory.gallery@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Redwood

Michael Redwood

Managing Partner, Founder


+64 21 889 908 michael@specialgroup.co.nz

John Marshall

John Marshall

General Manager


+64 27 750 4047 john.marshall@specialgroup.co.nz

Mereana Beconcini

Mereana Beconcini

Lead Business Partner


mereana.beconcini@specialgroup.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

Lead Business Partner


matt.barnes@specialgroup.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Bethany Omeri

Bethany Omeri

Head of Strategy


bethany.omeri@specialgroup.co.nz

WELLINGTON

Claire Bradbourne

Claire Bradbourne

Global Brand Director


claire.bradbourne@specialgroup.co.nz

Stu Mallarkey

Stu Mallarkey

Executive Creative Director


stu@specialgroup.co.nz

Jonathan McMahon

Jonathan McMahon

Executive Creative Director


Jonathan.McMahon@specialgroup.co.nz

Kelly Grindle

Kelly Grindle

Head of PR & Influence


+64 (0)27 295 6625 kelly.grindle@specialgroup.co.nz

Briar Rowsell

Briar Rowsell

Media Director


+64 22 340 9250 Briar.Rowsell@specialgroup.co.nz

Callum Walker

Callum Walker

Head of Business Management


+64 21 198 9136 Callum.Walker@specialgroup.co.nz

Nicole Robertson

Nicole Robertson

Lead Business Partner


+64 (0)21 209 3519 nicole.robertson@specialgroup.co.nz

Matt Simpkins

Matt Simpkins

Group Creative Director


matt.simpkins@specialgroup.co.nz

Matt Swinburne

Matt Swinburne

Group Creative Director


matt.swinburne@specialgroup.co.nz

Sarah Shepherd

Sarah Shepherd

Creative Director


sarah.shepherd@specialgroup.co.nz

Arnya Karaitiana

Arnya Karaitiana

Creative Director


Arnya.Karaitiana@specialgroup.co.nz

David Shirley

David Shirley

Creative Director


david.shirley@specialgroup.co.nz

Richard Francis

Richard Francis

Design Director


richard.francis@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Mortensen

Katie Mortensen

Head of Production


katie.mortensen@specialgroup.co.nz

Sally Lankshear

Sally Lankshear

Executive Producer


Sally.Lankshear@specialgroup.co.nz

Laura MacPherson

Laura MacPherson

Finance Director


laura.macpherson@specialgroup.co.nz

Janet Hale

Janet Hale

Creative Services Manager


+64 274 192 025 janet.hale@specialgroup.co.nz

Gavin Le Claire

Gavin Le Claire

Studio & Systems Manager


gavin@specialgroup.co.nz

Alice Swann

Alice Swann

HR Lead


alice.swann@specialgroup.co.nz

Holly Edwards

Holly Edwards

Finance Manager


holly.edwards@specialgroup.co.nz

Priyanka Patel

Priyanka Patel

Group Business Director


+64 (0) 22 390 1295 priyanka.patel@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Richardson

Emma Richardson

Group Business Director


+64 (0) 221713006 emma.richardson@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Vivian

Emma Vivian

Group Business Director - Design


Katie Hamilton

Katie Hamilton

Group Business Director - Design


+64 (0)21 275 1785 katie.hamilton@specialgroup.co.nz

Liz Garneau

Liz Garneau

Senior Producer


+64 (0)226522501 liz.garneau@specialgroup.co.nz

Rebecca Simpson

Rebecca Simpson

Senior Business Director


(64) 021 081 66159 rebecca.simpson@specialgroup.co.nz

Kate Syms

Kate Syms

Business Director


+64 (0)21 1871 321 kate.syms@specialgroup.co.nz

Jolene D’Souza

Jolene D’Souza

Strategy Director


jolene.dsouza@specialgroup.co.nz

Josh Taylor-Dadds

Josh Taylor-Dadds

Strategy Director


josh.taylor-dadds@specialgroup.co.nz

Ursula Nichols

Ursula Nichols

Strategy and CX Director


ursula.nichols@specialgroup.co.nz

Rob Vela

Rob Vela

Business Director


rob.vela@specialgroup.co.nz

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Associate Creative Director


tom.johnson@specialgroup.co.nz

Natalie Chandler

Natalie Chandler

PR Account Director


natalie.chandler@specialgroup.co.nz

Kat Day

Kat Day

PR Creative Lead


kat.day@specialgroup.co.nz

Sophie Harsent

Sophie Harsent

PR Account Manager


sophie.harsent@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Lyons

Michael Lyons

Business Director


+64 (0)21 574 458 michael.lyons@specialgroup.co.nz

Gabrielle Lawlor

Gabrielle Lawlor

Business Director – Design


+64 (0)272928826 gabrielle.lawlor@specialgroup.co.nz

Hannah Ross

Hannah Ross

Business Director


+64 21 795 501 hannah.ross@specialgroup.co.nz

Shalin Kothare

Shalin Kothare

Senior Business Manager - Design


+64 (0)21959430 shalin.kothare@specialgroup.co.nz

Kimberley Scott

Kimberley Scott

Art Director


kimberley.scott@specialgroup.co.nz

Ethan Lowe

Ethan Lowe

Senior Designer


ethan.lowe@specialgroup.co.nz

Millie Costley-Deakin

Millie Costley-Deakin

Producer


millie.costley-deakin@specialgroup.co.nz

Nicole Scopes

Nicole Scopes

Integrated Producer


nicole.scopes@specialgroup.co.nz

Madeline Lissington

Madeline Lissington

Designer


madeline.lissington@specialgroup.co.nz

Barry Cumming

Barry Cumming

Senior Mac Artist


barry.cumming@specialgroup.co.nz

Ky Lee

Ky Lee

Digital Designer


ky.lee@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Willemse

Amy Willemse

Strategist


amy.willemse@specialgroup.co.nz

Maggie Webster-Shadbolt

Maggie Webster-Shadbolt

Executive Assistant


maggie.webstershadbolt@specialgroup.co.nz

Julie Ly

Julie Ly

Awards Manager


julie.ly@specialgroup.co.nz

Gabrielle Eggels

Gabrielle Eggels

Junior Producer


gabrielle.eggels@specialgroup.co.nz

Ruby Koia

Ruby Koia

Business Manager


ruby.koia@specialgroup.co.nz

Jeremy Sinniah

Jeremy Sinniah

Business Manager


jeremy.sinniah@specialgroup.co.nz

Hannah Russell

Hannah Russell

Business Manager


+64 27 243 0906 hannah.russell@specialgroup.co.nz

Belle Rākete

Belle Rākete

Junior Creative


bella.rakete@specialgroup.co.nz

Sam Taunton-Clark

Sam Taunton-Clark

Junior Creative


sam.taunton-clark@specialgroup.co.nz

Arabella Mitchell

Arabella Mitchell

PR Executive


arabella.mitchell@specialgroup.co.nz

Elite Sarkis

Elite Sarkis

Finance Assistant


accounts@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy McKay

Amy McKay

Receptionist


reception@specialgroup.co.nz