WE’RE HERE FOR ONE REASON: TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

We’re an eclectic group of like-minded individuals who enjoy working together and making things that matter to our clients, their customers and each of us.

Tony Bradbourne

Tony Bradbourne

CEO, Founder


+64 29 200 6708 tony@specialgroup.co.nz

Heath Lowe

Heath Lowe

Creative Director, Founder


+64 21 657 865 heath@specialgroup.co.nz

Michael Redwood

Michael Redwood

Managing Partner, Founder


+64 21 889 908 michael@specialgroup.co.nz

Storm Day

Storm Day

Head of Client Service


+64 (0)21 329 707 storm.day@specialgroup.co.nz

Jules Pakenham

Jules Pakenham

Creative Services Manager


+64 21 037 5392 jules@specialgroup.co.nz

Stu Mallarkey

Stu Mallarkey

Executive Creative Director


stu@specialgroup.co.nz

Rory Gallery

Rory Gallery

Head of Strategy


rory.gallery@specialgroup.co.nz

Sarah Shepherd

Sarah Shepherd

Creative Director


sarah.shepherd@specialgroup.co.nz

Arnya Karaitiana

Arnya Karaitiana

Creative Director


Nick Salter

Nick Salter

Strategy Director


nick.salter@specialgroup.co.nz

Richard Francis

Richard Francis

Design Director


richard.francis@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Tasker

Amy Tasker

Senior Designer


amy.tasker@specialgroup.co.nz

Katie Mortensen

Katie Mortensen

Head of Production


Laura MacPherson

Laura MacPherson

Finance Director


laura.macpherson@specialgroup.co.nz

Gavin Le Claire

Gavin Le Claire

Studio & Systems Manager


gavin@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Vivian

Emma Vivian

Group Business Director


Sophie Kerkin

Sophie Kerkin

Group Business Director


+64 21 990 634 sophie.kerkin@specialgroup.co.nz

Hugo Parcell

Hugo Parcell

Group Business Director


+64 204 130 4787 hugo.parcell@specialgroup.co.nz

Letizia Bozzolini

Letizia Bozzolini

Associate Creative Director


letizia.bozzolini@specialgroup.co.nz

Justin Butler

Justin Butler

Associate Creative Director


justin.butler@specialgroup.co.nz

Sally Lankshear

Sally Lankshear

Senior Producer


Sally.Lankshear@specialgroup.co.nz

Sam Hall

Sam Hall

Account Director


+64 27 968 6990 sam.hall@specialgroup.co.nz

Amelia Daly

Amelia Daly

Account Director


+64 27 666 8700 amelia.daly@specialgroup.co.nz

Janet Hale

Janet Hale

Senior Project Manager


+64 274 192 025 janet.hale@specialgroup.co.nz

Daisy Conroy-Botica

Daisy Conroy-Botica

Social & Digital Manager


daisy.conroy-botica@specialgroup.co.nz

Emma Cutfield

Emma Cutfield

Producer


emma.cutfield@specialgroup.co.nz

Isabeau Brimeau

Isabeau Brimeau

Account Manager


+64 (0)27 252 0225 isabeau.brimeau@specialgroup.co.nz

Callum Orr

Callum Orr

Strategist


callum.orr@specialgroup.co.nz

Jack Gravatt

Jack Gravatt

Junior Copywriter


jack.gravatt@specialgroup.co.nz

Till Dittmers

Till Dittmers

Junior Art Director


Till.Dittmers@specialgroup.co.nz

Hannah Ross

Hannah Ross

Business Manager


+64 21 795 501 hannah.ross@specialgroup.co.nz

Madeleine Smart

Madeleine Smart

Account Executive


Madeleine.Smart@specialgroup.co.nz

Ruby Koia

Ruby Koia

Account Executive


reception@specialgroup.co.nz

Carolyn Ihaia

Carolyn Ihaia

Senior Artworker


carolyn.ihaia@specialgroup.co.nz

Stephanie Wallace

Stephanie Wallace

Assistant Accountant


accounts@specialgroup.co.nz

Amy Stewart

Amy Stewart

Receptionist


reception@specialgroup.co.nz